Qype: Bewl Water in Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge WellsSportLeisure Centres

I started fly fishing here after attending a one-day introductory course with my son. I can highly recommend the course – by the afternoon you are on the banks of the lake casting ‘fluff’ (flies without hooks).
I’ve been back with a mate for a couple of evening fishing sessions – if you trace the roads around the lake you can find car parks which are free and avoid any crowds.
Still no fish as yet…

Check out my review of Bewl Water – I am baldrick – on Qype

About chris

The eternal optimist...
This entry was posted in Tunbridge Wells. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

